Contacts

Please see below contail details for persons within the OHS Company, amend accordingly and advise of any other additions required.

Office

91 High Street, Staple Hill, Bristol. BS16 5HE

General Enquiries
info@ohsservices.co.uk
Telephone

0117 9575557

Please see below contact details:-

Name Position Email
OFFICE
Julian Hopkins Managing Director julian@ohsservices.co.uk
Michelle Hopkins Company Secretary michelle@ohsservices.co.uk
Helen Tavener Office Mangaer helen@ohsservices.co.uk
Lucy Young Service Co-ordinator lucy@ohsservices.co.uk
Emma J. Moore Administrator emmajane@ohsservices.co.uk
Jo Stone   Accounts Manager jo@ohsservices.co.uk
       
DESIGN/ESTIMATING
Javi Ruiz Mechanical Design Engineer/Contracts Manager
javi@ohsservices.co.uk
Nick Phillips Mechanical Site Supervisor
nick.phillips@ohsservices.co.uk
Keith Burchell Mechanical Estimation and Design
keith@ohsservices.co.uk
Lewis Dunford Mechanical Estimator/Contracts Manager
lewis@ohsservcices.co.uk
Stuart Manners   Rainwater Estimator/Contracts Manager stuart@ohsservices.co.uk
Colin Green Sales Manager
colin@ohsservices.co.uk
       
ENGINEERS
Haydn Morton Lead Service Engineer
haydn@ohsservices.co.uk
Nick Hudd Service Engineer
nick@ohsservices.co.uk
Andy Platts Service Engineer
andy@ohsservices.co.uk
Darren Chivers Service Engineer
darren@ohsservices.co.uk
Richard Graveney Service Engineer
richard@ohsservices.co.uk
Peter Norris Service Engineer
peter@ohsservices.co.uk
       
Please check with the office or Julian directly if you are looking for someone who is not listed as these details maybe incorrect, we are in the process of updating our site. Thank You for you patience.